Sunday, July 11, 2010

Robyn Rihanna Fenty

Got to see my baby boo last night, and she looked amazing as usual.

The light's dimmed, the fog carried itself over the stage as the "madhouse"began to come to life....The eerie Vincent Price-like voice haunting the audience, sending chills up and down the spines of the thousands of near numb potheads in the lawn seats. The music plays, everyone cheers, but nothing is happening. The fog thickens, the music amps up, and still nothing. With a loud blast of the speakers, my baby comes out in an amazing red led dress singing her hit single from Rated R, Russian Roulette....yes, Rihanna, i'm in the stands and your bullets have penetrated my heart ^__^

There was a little girl in the very front who froze up when Rihanna put the mic in front of her and I was so angry at this, because the little girl froze....she did not make the most of that opportunity...I shoulda been that little girl, that would have been the perfect opportunity for me to declare my love for her. oh well I guess. As I watched the show, a tear of bliss came down from my eyes. She was amazing, but in all honesty, this concert wasn't top tier but can I blame my boo? nah, i mean would you get excited about Mountain View? hell no right, she shoulda been in a better venue, where the sound equipment is a little more modern....so I don't blame my girl for that. She deserves better.


Also today, my fist is feeling better. I forgot to mention that I punched someone in the shins with a substantial amount force because they had tapped me in the face with their foot; I won't call it a kick in the face, even though it essentially was. But you should see the welt I left on his shin. I forget my own strength sometimes. He shoulda known better anyways....bitch

Saturday, July 10, 2010

Crazy kids these days.....


I went to do some cardiovascular workouts today to maintain my sexy, and I decided to go into the sauna. I haven't been in awhile and upon entering I realized why....no matter I left the sauna cuz I was wearing my workout shoes still and had my shirt on, so I stepped out to change into my sandals and remove my top article of clothing.

As I was entering the sauna again, A girl, who looked approximately my age was about to enter, after a few awkward glances and some awkward words were exchanged I entered first, and she said she'd be right in. I have this paranoia about sitting on anything in the gym that I haven't cleaned myself, so i stand and begin to sweat, body glistening, muscles
rippling as I picked up the latest copy people magazine. As I perused the the article regarding the DJ cake Mariah Carey gave her boo boo Nick Cannon (apparently AKA DJ Magic Fingers.....) the girl, whom later I found out her name was Zoe, walks in and starts stretching in the sauna. So I decided to stop reading this riveting article about the newly turned 29 year old C-list actor and decided to try and have a real conversation with someone. "How long is one suppose to stay in here for?" I asked, about 10 minutes she replies. A series of general questions persists between us. I asked what school she went to; she just graduated from high school, how awkwardish....sorta. Anyways I ask what school she plans on goin' to. She tells me Cal Poly SLO, I proclaimed,"Sweet, the non-reject Cal-Poly!" She says, "YEA! I know right??" we laugh in unison, we had a moment....

She said that it was there or UCSB, "PARTY SCHOOL!!!" I said. She said, "haha! yea!, except I read that the STD ratio is really high in UCSB." ......the letters WTF, went through my head. So to my understanding of our conversation, she was basing her ch
oice of schools on STD ratios....and apparently UCSB ranks higher in STD's compared to Cal-Poly SLO.....

Well thinkin about it, it makes sense right? I mean besides the partying, their mascot is a gaucho (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gaucho) I had to look it up, cuz
the picture of the UCSB is just a shifty-ass pair of eyes......be wary of rape.....I suppose....

So for all you kids who are stuck in that awful predicament of choosing between Cal-Poly SLO, Pamona, and UCSB, it's safe to say that you can completely rule out Pamono, and depending on if you wanna live life on the edge everyday and risk an STD, then UCSB is for you! and besides would you rather be a mustang, or the rider of the mustang aka THE GAUCHO! GOOO GAUCHOS!!

First Night of the Blogathonn


Yes I'm buzzed, there I said it. so maybe some of this stuf will make sensicle. We (as in my homies and I) went out to celebrate another eventful/fruitful year of his birth. We went to Houston's. There we were J with his dress sweater and collared shirt, W with his dress sweater and white v-neck, JW with her peacoat, me with my driver's cap and large logo lacoste shirt, and then jon lookin like a slob, wearing this stank-ass hoody.

Anyways, we are all outside chatting then, JW opens the door for all us men, and this older lady had the audacity to say something to us, "how come the lady is opening the door for you guys??" I said, "cuz it's the year 2010" and W added, "and chivalry is dead". Then thought to myself, why is this beezy all up in our biznaaazzzz, with her stank outfit. Please, I'm not gonna take manners advice from a lady who is in desperate need of stacey and clinton's (TLC's hit show: what not to wear) help. I mean she was wearing a stank-ass sweater in a nice restaurant, and when I say nice, I mean yelp gave this 3 money signs: $$$. Anyways, Stacey and Clinton say, "you need to go to NY for a makeover."


Dinner was delicious however, I will make a review on yelp later. Look for my review on Houston's.

After dinner had gone back to my friend E's place for some dranksss, I went for the Vodka....Vitali.....the worst vodka in the world. If gross had a flavor it would be Vitali. It literally comes in a plastic mouth wash bottle.....that would be a deterrent for anybody right? well not me...I do stupid things all the time and this is no exception. Regardless it got the job done. we went to lucky penny's and i had steak and eggs and we reminisce about how I called someone a bitch for backing into a parkin spot and then me doing the same thing literally 1 min later. after steak and eggs, someone mentioned pizza, and of course we went to get that as well.
Now here comes some juicy humor, we go back to my friend's and i start to nod off sitting forward in my seat, someone decides to kick my face and I wake up ready for a fight. I look at the bday boy and say to myself, "I can't hit him, it's his birthday, But I can't bitch out on this...." so I targeted jon and punched him in the shin as hard as i could.....
regret it? yes, yes I do, cuz now i can't make a fist, my hand is quite bruised.....bad decisions.....

I shall play call of duty now.....Also when I was lookin for a pic of what not to wear this little gem came up...thanks goodness for slutz:

Friday, July 9, 2010

For the one you love.......bitch


Revenge Crabs brand Pubic lice � Pubic Lice Is What We Do

Oh! I'd like to share this awesome site with my friends and family! So I discovered this little gem at as I was perusing through the internetzz during MY BREAK at the old working mill.
Revenge crabs?? what's this? it's not what I think it is, is it???why yes, its exactly what you think it is. PUBIC LICE!!!!! This site sells pubic lice to give to that special someone who broke your heart T__T or that dbag friend of yours who decided to put naked buttcheeks on your pillow in an attempt to give you pink eye cuz they think pink eye is a joke...well jokes on them cuz pubic lice can be bought.

Skim through it and I think you readers will agree that the gold package is the way to go. It's not assault....its like buying an ant farm, I can't wait until mines comes in...be wary




I'm doin it!

I said I'd do it and here it is ladies and gents. It's official I'm a blogger; thinking about it now, I really think that this is gonna be hard for me to keep up. I mean it's hard enough remember to keep this updated let alone keep it interesting enough where people will want to follow.....that and I wanna outshine all the other stupidass blogs out there.

What are my intentions? Why did I start this? well if people wanna read and discuss what some random person did, why not read about me?? I'm gonna be like everyone else in the world....and so we being the wonderful and painful life of me...

Here's a pic of this mouse I thought would be rather cool to add: